• Home
  • 7th Annual Pride Breakfast

7th Annual Pride Breakfast

  • September 08, 2019
  • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Rotunda Building, 300 Frank H Ogawa Plaza, Oakland, CA 94612


Join us on SundaySeptember 8th as we celebrate Oakland Pride and honor those who fight our community! Come for the breakfast then march with us in the Oakland Pride Parade. 

"When We Dare to be Powerful" we change the world. 50 years ago we dared to be powerful during the Stonewall riots. As we look forward to the 2020 elections once again we prepare to flex our power and make change. 

Interested in having your business support this event? Click here and become a sponsor today! 

Reserve your spot today. Admission is free for club members (login required) and $20 for non members*.

Are you a member but don't know your password to log in? No problem. Just reset your password here.

*By purchasing a ticket, non-members will be set up with a complimentary club membership at a $20 discounted price.




Hon. Victor Aguilar Jr. & Dr. Nolan Quinabo . Hon. Jesse Arreguin . Hon. Ben Bartlett

Hon. Nikki Fortunato Bas . Hon. James Chang . Hon. Lori Droste . Elizabeth Echols

Kamika Dunlap & Amy Fitzgerald . Day Thinking Trivia . Dragon Gate Restaurant

Hon. Kate Harrison . Hon. Corina Lopez . George Perezvelez & Thomas Francis 

Hon. Alex Randolph . Kelly Resnick Real Estate of Compass

Hon. Christian & Marina Rodriguez . Ces Rosales & Sue Ferrera

Hon. Dionisio Rosario & Robyn Krieger Jessica & Jon Stewart . Hon. Loren Taylor . 

Hon. Karen Weinstein . Hon Jenny Wong

East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club. P.O. Box 10996, Oakland, CA 94610                    Contact us at: eastbaystonewalldems@gmail.com     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software