• Home
  • Stonewall Pride Awards Breakfast & 35th Anniversary Celebration

Stonewall Pride Awards Breakfast & 35th Anniversary Celebration

  • September 10, 2017
  • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • SPUR Oakland 1544 Broadway, Oakland, CA
  • 0


  • You must be a Stonewall member AND logged into your member account to access your free ticket.

Registration is closed

Join Congresswoman Barbara Lee and other elected officials, Stonewall members, and awesome people as we celebrate 35 years of Community, Activism and Resistance!

The breakfast and awards ceremony takes place downtown by the parade and festival grounds, so you can enjoy breakfast and then march or watch the parade at 10am.

Reserve your spot today. Admission is free for club members (login required) and $15 for non members.

Are you a member but don't know your password to log in? No problem. Just reset your password here.

Not a current member? Take advantage of our PRIDE SPECIAL and join the club now for only $25.

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors

Milo Group of California

Oakland Pride

State Senator Nancy Skinner

Silver Sponsors

Alameda County District Attorney Nancy O'Malley

Alameda County Supervisor Keith Carson

Alameda County Supervisor Nate Miley

Berkeley School Board Member Judy Appel

National Union of Healthcare Workers

Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf


Pamela Y. Price for Alameda County District Attorney 2018

Bronze Sponsors

Oakland City Councilmember Abel Guillen

Rob Bonta for State Assembly

SEIU Local 1021


Berkeley City Councilmember Lori Droste

El Cerrito City Councilmember Rochelle Pardue-Okimoto

Oakland City Councilmember Dan Kalb

Peet's Coffee

Advance tickets are now SOLD OUT.

Additional tickets may be available  at the door.

Thanks to all our members for pre-registering, and all our friends for buying your tickets!

East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club. P.O. Box 10996, Oakland, CA 94610                    Contact us at: eastbaystonewalldems@gmail.com     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software